I have created a user that will be used by a specific group to access web reports. On the Account manager page for the user account there are options to allow or block pages, reports and computers. When I try to modify the "Pages" section the "ARP History" is automatically being added to the blocked section even though I am selecting "Computer Dashboard". I can remove it and try again which sometimes works but then when I try to add another page the same thing happens. After 3 or 4 attempts to add the pages I want the ARP History is either added in the blocked or the allowed section (I never selected it) and I lose the ability to add or delete from either section. Then the only way to recover the access for that account is to delete it and recreate it.
Is netikus aware of this bug? is there a fix?